Don’t be SLUGGISH!

Ibnu Mas’ud -Radhiallaahu ‘Anhu: “Sesungguhnya kebaikan itu menjadikan wajah bersinar (berseri-seri), hati bercahaya, rizki lapang, badan kuat dan cinta di hati manusia. Dan sesungguhnya keburukan itu menjadikan wajah hitam (suram), hati gelap, badan lemah, rizki berkurang dan benci di hati manusia.” (Al-Jawaabul Kaafi, karya Ibnul Qayyim hlm 62)

Decide which now.. do not delay

From those around
I hear a cry ..most a hope
a hopeless sight
I hear their foot steps leaving slow…
and then i know my soul must fly…

a chilly wind begins to flow,
within my soul,
from head to toe,
and then last breath,
escapes my lips….

its time to leave and I must Go!
so it is true, (but its too late)..
they said: each soul, has its given late…..
when its must leave .it’s…body core
and meet with its external fate..

Oh mark the words..that i do say
who knows tommorrow could be your day?
at last..it comes to heaven or hell
decide which now do not delay

come on my brother let’s pray !
decide which now…do not delay..

Oh GOD Oh GOD I cannot see!
me eyes are blind..am i still me?
or has my soul been led astray
and forced to pay…or priceless fee…

alas to dust, we all return
some shall rejoice,while others burn..
if only i knew that before
the line grew shortness
came my turn….
——
and now.., as beneath the sod
they lay me with my record flowed.
the cry not knowing, i cry worse..
for they go home..
I face my GOD!

oh mark the words..that i do say
who knows tommorrow could be your day
at last..at come to heaven or hell

decide which now.. do not delay
come on my brother let’s pray
decide which now…do not delay..

2 Comments»

  yodama wrote @

ouw… jadi ni lirik dari file animasi flash itu ya… “last breath”. bagus…..

ni tak kasih link-nya biar bisa didownload (bagi yang berminat ya🙂 )

http://www.ziddu.com/download.php?uid=cLGalpyocKqal5mocPiblJStZaqfkZapcA%3D%3D8

  ery2 wrote @

jazaakumulloh khoir…🙂


Leave a Reply

